Hi Guest, 23 October 2018 Tuesday IST

About CUSAT | About Department | Alumni | Sitemap | Disclaimer  

     
 
  Home > Contact Us
       
       

Department of Computer Science
CUSAT,Cochin - 682 022
Kerala
Tel : 0484-2577126,0484-2862301
E-mail: csdir@cusat.ac.in

Name
Telephone
E-Mail
Dr. G. Santhosh Kumar
0484 2862306
san@cusat.ac.in
Dr. Sumam Mary Idicula
0484 2862300
sumam@cusat.ac.in
Dr. Philip Samuel
0484 2862301
philips@cusat.ac.in
Dr. Madhu S Nair
0484 2862301
msn@cusat.ac.in
Mr. Muralidharan K B
0484 2862303
kbmuralidharan@cusat.ac.in
Dr. Jereesh A S
0484 2862308
jereesh@cusat.ac.in
Jyothis V
0484 2862308
jyothis@cusat.ac.in
Renjith R
0484 2862311
renjith@cusat.ac.in
Shibu A.S
0484 2862311
shibuas@cusat.ac.in
Manju N.T
0484 2862311
manjunt@cusat.ac.in
Dr. Siju.V G
0484 2862310
sijuvg@cusat.ac.in
Jaison K V
0484 2862301
jaisonkuil@cusat.ac.in
Anupama V N
0484 2862301
-
Soumya T B
0484 2862301
-
Sabu Rajan
0484 2862301
-

Copyright © 2009-18 Department of Computer Science,CUSAT
Design,Hosted and Maintained by Department of Computer Science
Cochin University of Science & Technology
Cochin-682022, Kerala, India
E-mail: csdir@cusat.ac.in
Phone: +91-484-2577126
Fax: +91-484-2576368